Board & Staff

CHC Board

Charlie Hancock - CHC Board Chair & co-founder, Montgomery

New England Regional Conservation Partnership VT representative, Vermont Land Trust Board of Trustees, former Chair Green Mountain Division Society of American Foresters, Town of Montgomery Select Board, Consulting Forester

Nancy Patch - CHC Vice Chair & co-founder, Enosburgh

Two Countries, One Forest Board of Directors, Forest Stewards Guild National Policy Committee, Franklin-Grand Isle County Forester, VT Forest, Parks & Recreation staff member

Everett McGinley - CHC Treasurer, Montgomery

Jessica Boone, Richford 

Member of Richford Woodlots Program, Bird-Friendly Maple Certified Sugarmaker and owner of Hi Vue Maples, Richford American Legion Post 12 Commander

Catherine Cadden, Fletcher

Bill McGroarty, Richford

Montgomery Historical Society Vice chairman, Richford Economic Advancement Corporation Board of Directors

Lucy Rogers, Waterville

Vermont State Representative for Cambridge and Waterville, International Bear Association member

CHC Staff

Liza Morse - Administrative Coordinator